Virtual Concert Ticket

Concert at 4pm on selected date


Our mission at The Piano Boat is to provide exceptional and unforgettable musical experiences in an intimate setting. Though we can't invite you to join us on board just at the moment, we are delighted to now be able to bring those experiences to you in your own home.


Join us on a Saturday for a virtual piano recital by acclaimed concert pianist Masayuki Tayama.



Concert programme:


W.A. Mozart - Twelve Variations on "Ah vous dirai-je, Maman"


L.V. Beethoven - Piano Sonata in A major, Op. 2, No. 2

I. Allegro vivace

II. Largo appassionato

III. Scherzo: Allegretto

IV. Rondo grazioso


G. Gershwin - Rhapsody in Blue for solo piano


You will receive an email with details on how to access the live virtual performance at 4pm. If you have any difficulties, just get in touch with us on 07833 687473.

Virtual Concert Ticket

    Stay informed
    • Facebook
    • Instagram
    Rachmaninov - Morceaux de Fantasie Op. 3, No. 3 - MelodieMasayuki Tayama
    © Copyright The Piano Boat 2020